Board of Directors

OFFICERS

PRESIDENT

Ioav Z. CabantchikIoav Z. Cabantchik, PhD, Professor Emeritus

Hebrew University of Jerusalem
Safra Campus At Givat Ram
91904, Jerusalem,
ISRAEL
Tel: +97226585420
Fax: +972153772038711
ioav.caban@mail.huji.ac.il
https://www.bio.huji.ac.il/en/content/cabantchik-ioav

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Martina Muckenthaler, Prof. Dr. phil. nat.Martina Muckenthaler, Prof. Dr. phil. nat.

University Hospital Heidelberg
Hematology and Immunology
Im Neuenheimer Feld 350
69120, Hiedelberg,
GERMANY
Tel: +00 4962 21566923
Fax: +00 4962 21568647
Martina.Muckenthaler@med.uni-heidelberg.de

SECRETARY

Helene CoppinHelene Coppin, PhD

Inserm – ADRTLS
Administration Deleguee Regionale Midi-P
U1220-IRSD CHU Purpan BP 60039
31024 Toulouse Cedex 03
FRANCE
Tel: +33562744545
Fax: +33562744558
helene.coppin@inserm.fr
http//ifr30srv.toulouse.inserm.fr

TREASURER

Domenico Girelli, MD, PhDDomenico Girelli, MD, PhD

University of Verona
Policlinico GB Rossi
37134 Verona
ITALY
Tel: +390 458 1247 91
Fax: +39 0455 8027473
domenico.girelli@univr.it

PAST PRESIDENT

Robert E. Fleming, MDRobert E. Fleming, MD

St. Louis University School of Medicine
1465 South Grand Avenue
St Louis, MO 63104
Tel: (314) 577-5642
Fax: (314) 268-5696
flemingr@slu.edu

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

DIRECTOR

Jodie BabittJodie Babitt, MD

Massachusetts General Hospital
Dept of Nephrology
185 Cambridge St., CPZN 8200
Boston, MA 02135
Tel: (617) 643-3181
babitt.jodie@mgh.harvard.edu

DIRECTOR

Yelena Ginzburg, MDYelena Ginzburg, MD

Icahn School of Medicine At Mount Sinai
1 Gustave L Levy Place
Annenberg 24-64C
New York, NY 10029
Tel: (212) 241-0579
yelena.ginzburg@mssm.edu

DIRECTOR

Mitchell Knutson, PhDMitchell Knutson, PhD

University of Florida
Food Science and Human Nutrition Dept.
PO Box 110370
Gainesville, FL 32611
Tel: (352) 392-1991
mknutson@ufl.edu

 DIRECTOR

Caroline Philpott, MDCaroline Philpott, MD

Bethesda, MD 20892-1800
philpott.c@gmail.com

DIRECTOR

Laura Silvestri, PhDLaura Silvestri, PhD

San Raffaele Scientific Institute & Vita-Salute University
Via Olgettina, 58
20132 Milan
ITALY
Tel: +390 226 4347 53
silvestri.laura@hsr.it

 DIRECTOR

V. Nathan Subramaniam, MSc, PhDV. Nathan Subramaniam, MSc, PhD

Institute of Health and Biomedical Innovation, QUT
60 Musk Ave, Kelvin Grove
Brisbane, QLD 4059
AUSTRALIA
Tel: +61 7 3138 6000
Fax: +61 73 362 0191
Nathan.Subramaniam@qut.edu.au

HEADQUARTER OFFICE

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Heather Swanson

WJWeiser & Associates, Inc.
1100 E. Woodfield Road, Suite 350
Schaumburg, IL 60173
Tel: (847) 517-7225
heather@wjweiser.com